SciFi Novel Week One: So Far So Good

Hey everyone! So it’s Friday, which means SciFi novel update! I surprisingly got a lot done. First I worked out some of the details, such as, planet names, galaxy names, characters, personalities, and backgrounds. Then I started writing away. I’ve finished the first chapter, and have already written some of chapter two.
I’ll tell you a little about the storyline. A crew of five members are sent to a deserted planet which was destroyed in biological warfare. Their mission is to find any new life. When on the surface they must wear protective gear, such as a gas mask. Now I was thinking about purchasing one, and wearing it all day to get into character, but I don’t know if I’m going to. We’ll find out next week.
I believe that’s all for now. I might post a few paragraphs from the first chapter later. Have a good day!

-M.A.Greco

Leave a Reply

