My Science Fiction Mission

For my entire life I’ve always wanted to write a novel, but I always give up after a few chapters. Usually I either get bored or come to the conclusion that the plot wasn’t as great as I had first thought. But I really, really want to write a complete book! So I’ve decided to take on the challenge and put everything I have into writing this. I’m starting fresh, with a new story line, and it’s Science fiction, so anything can happen. I’m probably going to post weekly updates about my progress, and I hope who ever reads this will keep me accountable to that. I’ll probably even post the first few chapters. Wish me luck!

– M.A.Greco

Leave a Reply

